Reformer Pilates - Flex and Stretch


Whether your stiffness is from exercising at a high intensity or from lack of movement our stretch and flex classes are perfect for you. This class leaves you feeling taller and has been designed to relax and rebalance your muscles and increase your range of movement. This class is perfect for all ages and levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 24 Nov 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 01 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 08 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 10 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 15 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 22 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 05 Jan 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
facebook  twitter   instagram  google-plus  mail  map