Reformer Pilates - Flex and Stretch


This class is taught by:
Whether your stiffness is from exercising at a high intensity or from lack of movement our stretch and flex classes are perfect for you. This class leaves you feeling taller and has been designed to relax and rebalance your muscles and increase your range of movement. This class is perfect for all ages and levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 26 Jan 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 02 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 09 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 16 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 23 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Gabrielle Grechko
  • Wed 27 Feb 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 02 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 06 Mar 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 09 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
facebook  twitter   instagram  google-plus  mail  map