Reformer Pilates - Mum's n Bub's - Postnatal


This class is designed to enhance your body and overall health as a new Mum. Focus is placed on strengthening your pelvic floor and abdominals while toning your entire body.
 
Our Mum’s n Bubs classes are designed for babies up to 14 months old. Once your baby discovers their feet you may prefer to switch to other baby free classes for your own personal enjoyment.
 
Please bring suitable sleeping arrangements for your bub such as a bassinet or pram in case they get sleepy throughout the class. Be prepared to meet new like-minded people and enjoy a laugh or two together!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Jul 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Wed 25 Jul 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 27 Jul 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Wed 01 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Anna Haslinger
  • Fri 03 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Wed 08 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Fri 10 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Wed 15 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Fri 17 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell
  • Wed 22 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mikayla Campbell


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
facebook  twitter   instagram  google-plus  mail  map