Reformer Pilates - Flex and Stretch


Whether your stiffness is from exercising at a high intensity or from lack of movement our stretch and flex classes are perfect for you. This class leaves you feeling taller and has been designed to relax and rebalance your muscles and increase your range of movement. This class is perfect for all ages and levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 26 Jun 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 28 Jun 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 01 Jul 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 03 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Sammy McNamee
  • Wed 05 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 08 Jul 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 10 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Sammy McNamee
  • Wed 12 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 15 Jul 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 17 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Sammy McNamee
  • Wed 19 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 22 Jul 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 24 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Bronwyn Jones
  • Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 29 Jul 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 31 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Sammy McNamee
  • Wed 02 Aug 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 05 Aug 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Mon 07 Aug 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map