Reformer Pilates - Flex and Stretch


This class is taught by:
Whether your stiffness is from exercising at a high intensity or from lack of movement our stretch and flex classes are perfect for you. This class leaves you feeling taller and has been designed to relax and rebalance your muscles and increase your range of movement. This class is perfect for all ages and levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 29 Mar 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 01 Apr 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 05 Apr 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 08 Apr 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 12 Apr 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 15 Apr 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Sammy McNamee
  • Wed 19 Apr 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 22 Apr 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 26 Apr 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 29 Apr 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 03 May 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 06 May 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 10 May 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 13 May 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 17 May 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 20 May 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 24 May 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 27 May 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos
  • Wed 31 May 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 03 Jun 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Roberta Campos


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map