Reformer Pilates - Intermediate


This class is taught by:
The dynamic exercises in this high paced class guarantee a full body cardio and strength workout that will leave you feeling energized and excited to come back for more!
 
This class will get your heart rate up to ensure maximum fat burning, while still getting all the added benefits associated with Pilates! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 28 Apr 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 29 Apr 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Mon 01 May 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Tue 02 May 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 03 May 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 03 May 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Holly Price
  • Thu 04 May 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Holly Price
  • Fri 05 May 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Holly Price
  • Sat 06 May 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Mon 08 May 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Tue 09 May 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 10 May 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 10 May 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Holly Price
  • Thu 11 May 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm with Holly Price
  • Fri 12 May 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Sat 13 May 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Faith Pasco


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map