Reformer Pilates - Pregnancy


This class is taught by:
We welcome our Mums to be into our Reformer Class (class description listed above). Our instructors have undergone extensive training and will be able to tailor the exercises to suit all stages of your pregnancy. This reformer class is suitable for you to attend from early pregnancy right up until the birth of your baby.
 
We ask that prior to your first reformer class that you please obtain an exercise clearance from your GP and email a copy to us at admin@lifestyleboom.com.au

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Class Full
    Tue 22 Aug 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 26 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 29 Aug 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 02 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 05 Sep 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 09 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 16 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 19 Sep 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 23 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 26 Sep 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 30 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map