Reformer Pilates - Pregnancy


This class is taught by:
We welcome our Mums to be into our Reformer Class (class description listed above). Our instructors have undergone extensive training and will be able to tailor the exercises to suit all stages of your pregnancy. This reformer class is suitable for you to attend from early pregnancy right up until the birth of your baby.
 
We ask that prior to your first reformer class that you please obtain an exercise clearance from your GP and email a copy to us at admin@lifestyleboom.com.au

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 27 Jun 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 01 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 04 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 08 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 11 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 15 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 18 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 22 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 25 Jul 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 29 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 01 Aug 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco
  • Sat 05 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Roberta Campos
  • Tue 08 Aug 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Faith Pasco


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map