Reformer Pilates - Circuit Class


This class is taught by:
This high intensity interval class (HIIT) uses a combination of exercises performed in short bouts at a high intensity. The high intensity of this fun filled class means that you are burning more fat in a shorter period of time. It is guaranteed to get your heart pumping and make you sweat. This fast paced circuit includes the Pilates reformer and other apparatus. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 30 Jun 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Fri 07 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Fri 14 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Fri 21 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 28 Jul 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Fri 04 Aug 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 11 Aug 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 18 Aug 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 25 Aug 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Holly Price


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map