Reformer Pilates - Mum's n Bub's Friendly


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to enhance your body and overall health as a new Mum. Focus is placed on strengthening your pelvic floor and abdominals while toning your entire body.
 
Our Mum’s n Bubs classes are designed for babies up to 14 months old. Once your baby discovers their feet you may prefer to switch to other baby free classes for your own personal enjoyment.
 
Please bring suitable sleeping arrangements for your bub such as a bassinet or pram in case they get sleepy throughout the class. Be prepared to meet new like-minded people and enjoy a laugh or two together!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 18 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 23 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 30 Aug 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 06 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 08 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 13 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 15 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 20 Sep 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Holly Price


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map