Reformer Pilates - Mum's n Bub's Friendly


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to enhance your body and overall health as a new Mum. Focus is placed on strengthening your pelvic floor and abdominals while toning your entire body.
 
Our Mum’s n Bubs classes are designed for babies up to 14 months old. Once your baby discovers their feet you may prefer to switch to other baby free classes for your own personal enjoyment.
 
Please bring suitable sleeping arrangements for your bub such as a bassinet or pram in case they get sleepy throughout the class. Be prepared to meet new like-minded people and enjoy a laugh or two together!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 13 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 15 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 20 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 27 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 29 Dec 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Wed 03 Jan 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 05 Jan 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Wed 10 Jan 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos
  • Fri 12 Jan 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eleonora Angelopoulos


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map