Reformer Pilates - Mum's n Bub's Friendly


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to enhance your body and overall health as a new Mum. Focus is placed on strengthening your pelvic floor and abdominals while toning your entire body.
 
Our Mum’s n Bubs classes are designed for babies up to 14 months old. Once your baby discovers their feet you may prefer to switch to other baby free classes for your own personal enjoyment.
 
Please bring suitable sleeping arrangements for your bub such as a bassinet or pram in case they get sleepy throughout the class. Be prepared to meet new like-minded people and enjoy a laugh or two together!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 20 Oct 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 25 Oct 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Jess Green
  • Fri 27 Oct 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 01 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Jess Green
  • Fri 03 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 08 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Jess Green
  • Fri 10 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 15 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Jess Green
  • Fri 17 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Eden Pollock
  • Wed 22 Nov 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Jess Green


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map