Reformer Pilates - Mum's n Bub's Friendly


This class is taught by:
This class is designed to enhance your body and overall health as a new Mum. Focus is placed on strengthening your pelvic floor and abdominals while toning your entire body.
 
Our Mum’s n Bubs classes are designed for babies up to 14 months old. Once your baby discovers their feet you may prefer to switch to other baby free classes for your own personal enjoyment.
 
Please bring suitable sleeping arrangements for your bub such as a bassinet or pram in case they get sleepy throughout the class. Be prepared to meet new like-minded people and enjoy a laugh or two together!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 28 Apr 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 03 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 05 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 10 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 12 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 17 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 19 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 24 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 26 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 31 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 02 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 07 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 09 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 14 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 16 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 21 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 23 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Wed 28 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Holly Price
  • Fri 30 Jun 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Faith Pasco
  • Wed 05 Jul 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Faith Pasco


 

 

CONNECT WITH US

 
icon-facebook  icon-twitter   icon-instagram  icon-googleplus  icon-mail  icon-map